Onyx Announce New Studio Album & Release New Video “Coming Outside”

On 4-9-21 Onyx will release a brand new studio album, Onyx 4 Life, which includes collaborations with Cappadonna, Planet Asia and Mad Lion amongst others.

Today, Sticky and Fredro release the album’s explosive first single and video, “Coming Outside,” which is also now available at all DSP’s.

“Our fans can expect that signature, low down, grimy, headbanging street shit.  ‘Onyx 4 Life’ is a culture” Sticky and Fredro commented.

Watch Onyx’s “Coming Outside” Video

You can now pre-order, add and favorite Onyx’s Onyx 4 Life at your preferred DSP:  https://orcd.co/onyx_4_life

Onyx 4 Life Digital Artwork.jpg

Tracklisting & Credits for Onyx’ ‘Onyx 4 Life’:

1. “The Whole World”
2. “Ahh Yeah” feat. Mad Lion
3. “Ha Ha Ha” feat. Cappadonna
4. “We Take”
5. “South Side” feat Panama PI
6. “Snitches Get Stitches”
7. “We Got Chu” feat. Planet Asia
8. “Hold It Down”
9. “Boom Bash”
10. “Hard Shit” feat. Sickflo & Snak The Ripper
11. “Afficial Nast”
12. “Demon Time”
13. “Coming Outside”

One thought on “Onyx Announce New Studio Album & Release New Video “Coming Outside”

Comments are closed.