Co-Founding Slum Village Member, T3, Announces New Solo Album With Delicious Vinyl + Taps Illa J & Frank Nitt For Lead Single “Relax”

Legendary Detroit emcee and Slum Village frontman, T3, has partnered with the prestigious Hip-Hop label Delicious Vinyl for his new solo album Mr. Fantastic. Entirely produced by Ruckazoid & Teeko, and featuring a previously unreleased verse by the late SV member Baatin, the album is set for release on Thursday, January 23rd. This week, T3 shared the album’s lead single, “Relax” featuring fellow Detroit emcees Illa J and Frank Nitt.


“”Relax” is the warm up, the preheat. With the crew on it, you know Detroit Ninjas always got a chip on the shoulder like we have something to prove. This is just to let y’all know I got some sh*t coming!” – T3

Stream/Purchase “Relax” here:

Pre-order/save the Mr. Fantastic album: