F.E.B. (Four Elements & Beyond) Present “The New” (Video)

F.E.B. delivers the first single, “The New”, from their forthcoming album, ‘Brush Strokes’. The song features Freak Tha Monsta, Miggs Son Daddy and MothaBug proving that their creative expressions are both modern and reflections of past influences. “The New” will have you tapping your foot to Freak’s groovy production, including live bass by Jeff DeRosa. Miggs even threw in some trumpet for flare.

Stream/Buy Here


The explosive music video for “The New” brings us back through the history of Jazz with artists such as Art Blakey, Billie Holiday, Dizzy Gillespie, Miles Davis and many more. But, in order to bring in “the new”, splashes of colorful animation flow in and out of the classic footage! May your eyes and ears be delighted by this taste of what Four Elements & Beyond’s album, ‘Brush Strokes’ will deliver July 26th.