iamT2’s Releases Savage Self-Titled Debut Album

The highly anticipated album is upon us. We’ve heard hot singles like “92 WU” and “No Comp” earlier this year. The dynamic production duo iamT2 presents their self-titled debut album featuring some of the hottest spitters in the game right now such as Sauce Heist, Ty Da Dale, Baby Maine, Fastlife, Madhattan, El Camino, Scott G, Bub Rock, Sleep Sinatra, Sully Nomad, Rome Streetz, Lord Juco, Rim Da Villin, Eddie Kaine, K.Burns and Jay Royale. Mixed by Frado, executive produced by Trevor Lang and iamT2.

Some standout joints on the project are Knowledge Lord, Prestige, Apocalypse, and Lo Quiero Todo. Every joint is fuego. Don’t get it twisted. Each artist has a superior bar game that compliments the invigorating production. The art has a dope aesthetic to it. The project has a competitive with and ill roster!

Secure your copy now while only 50 CDs and digital downloads are available now at: http://iamt2.bandcamp.com/