Supreme Cerebral Drops His ‘Gaddafi’ EP

Recently recently we saw the visuals to “Order Thru Kaoss” from Supreme Cerebral featuring O The Great and Alpha_Betic and Banish Habitual. The project is fuego! Gotta give it up to the features, the production, and the elevated bar exchange on the tracks. Supreme Cerebral gives us rugged raw lyricism with gritty persona. And the producers are on their ‘A’ game for this project.

Gaddafi features Ice Lord, Ralphiie Reese, Jamil Honesty, Nowaah the Flood, Ill Concious, Estee Nack, and more. The project is well executed body of work produced by Kaoss, Rob Deniro, Kurse, VHS, The Historian, Pherixx Beats, Bozack Morris, Slum Lord, D Mar and Klypto. Secure ya copy today!