Snak The Ripper “Off The Rails” Album Out Now

Snak The Ripper recently released his highly anticipated new album Off The Rails, which immediatly hit the #1 spot on the iTunes Hip Hop/Rap charts in Canada.

Snak’s 7th studio album features fellow heavyweights, R.A. The Rugged Man, Rittz, iLL Bill, Reef The Lost Cauze, Ras Kass & El Gant of Jamo Gang. There’s also appearances from long-time collaborators Jaclyn Gee, Young Sin & Evil Ebenezer. Off The Rails boasts 16 neck snappin’ tracks, featuring production from Marco Polo, C-Lance, Starkore, Vokab, J57, Snowgoons, DJ Danetic, Jamie Kuse & the man himself, Snak The Ripper!


Off The Rails is available on all digital plattforms. CDs can be ordered at and for Europe.

Here’s the latest video for “Driftin” and 6 other visuals released for the album