Tragedy Khadafi & BP Debut the Album Titled Visuals off Their ‘Immortal Titans’ Collab LP

To celebrate the release of their exceptional collaborative LP, Tragedy Khadafi & BP share the appropriately epic, and visually stunning new video for the title track, Immortal Titans.

The video is directed by filmmaker and VFX artist Mike Hanratty of ScientificLens, who’s worked with Ill Bill, Nature, and 9th Prince. And for Immortal Titans, Hanratty takes his impeccable effects work to create an ethereal dream world where the streets meet fantasy, truly turning this into a larger-than-life experience, while still remaining Hip-Hop to the core.

Stream/Buy the “Immortal Titans” Album Here


The New York-repping duo’s hard-hitting anthem almost plays like the soundtrack to a short film wherein Trag is the great rap overseer making his proclamations for all to hear. “The imagery reflects not only the lyrics but the feel of the record,” says BP. You also get to see many of his lines brought to life with eye-popping effects, including portions of the hook like “If hip-hop is the body, then I’m the heart of that.”

Check out the visuals, and head over to your preferred digital outlet to stream or download Immortal Titans! The 14 track LP which boasts guest appearances from Nature, Apathy, SmooVth, Rosewood, Hus Kingpin, Ali Vegas and more, is also available on CD and vinyl via Common Virtue Records/Fat Beats.


Watch the Official “Immortal Titans” Video


01. Earth Distributers
02. Immortal Titans
03. F#@% How They Feel (feat. Nature)
04. Upper Echelon
05. Prime Time
06. Mastermind (feat. Apathy & DJ Stitches)
07. 4 Her
08. Renoir Repertoire (feat. SmooVth, Rozewood & Hus Kingpin)
09. Talk to ‘Em
10. Story Never Told
11. The World Is Mine (feat. Ali Vegas)
12. Slow Motion
13. The Great Escape
14. Steady Rising

*Vinyl format only includes tracks 1-11