U-God (Wu-Tang) Gears Up For “Venom” Album With Second Single “Bit Da Dust” (Music)

Perfect timing for Wu-Wednesday! “Bit Da Dust” features U-God at his lyrical best, with the gritty, classic Wu-Tang sound that further reminds us why the legacy of the Clan continues to live on and why the legendary group still remains so influential. “Bit Da Dust” is U-God’s reflection on the current state of hip-hop where artists are becoming more disposable and lack longevity. “The image portrayed on the cover artwork is no one in particular. It is merely a play on the song which clearly gives good advice. If you don’t play by the rules you get stuck for your jewels” U-God stated.

Stream U-God’s “Bit Da Dust”

U-God prepares to release his new solo album, Venom, on March 30th via of Babygrande Records. Click here to stream/download: https://fanlink.to/ugodvenom


  1. Exordium (Produced by ILL TAL) 
  2. Unstoppable (Produced by Powers Pleasant) 
  3. Epicenter f/ Raekwon, Inspectah Deck & Scotty Wotty (Produced by Green Lantern)
  4. Bit Da Dust (Produced by DJ Homicide & Jose Reynoso) 
  5. Elegance f/ Nomdiq (Produced by Green Lantern) 
  6. Climate (Produced by Jose Reynoso) 
  7. Venom (Produced by DJ Homicide & Jose Reynoso) 
  8. Felon (Produced by Large Professor) 
  9. Legacy (Produced by DJ Homicide & Jose Reynoso) 
  10. Whole World Watchin’ (Produced by Lord Finesse, The Bossmen, K Ford & Davel McKenzie) 
  11. XXX f/ Method Man (Produced by DJ Homicide) 
  12. Jackpot f/ Scotty Wotty (Produced by DJ Homicide & Jose Reynoso) 
  13. Wisdom (Produced by Jose Reynoso)