Forever M.C. Drops 3 Singles Boasting Features from Wu-Tang Clan, DMX, Royce 5’9”, KXNG Crooked, Tech N9ne, and More (Music)

The Emcee and Production team of Forever M.C. & It’s Different have joined forces with some of Hip-Hop’s most elite artists in the game to bring the world the unprecedented soundscape for their 3-30-18 release of Forever M.C. compilation on RBC Records.

After two all-star posse cuts, “Terminally Ill” and “King Kong”, Forever M.C. & It’s Different present the third single from their forthcoming Forever M.C. Compilation; “Piranhas” featuring the Wu-Tang Clan (Raekwon, Ghostface, Masta Killa & Cappadonna). No Biting allowed!

Stream Forever M.C. feat. Wu-Tang Clan — “Piranhas”:

Pre-orders for Forever M.C. are now available at iTunes, purchase now and receive “Terminally Ill,” King Kong” & “Piranhas” as instant grat-tracks:

Stream at Spotify:


You can never have too much DMX in your life, so go behind the scenes with X and Forever M.C. in the making of their new hit single, “King Kong” off the highly anticipated debut album Forever M.C.

DMX “King Kong” Behind The Scenes Video:

Stream Forever M.C. feat. DMX, KXNG Crooked, Royce 5’9 & Statik Selektah — “King Kong”:

Stream Forever M.C. feat. Tech N9ne, Rittz, KXNG Crooked, Chino XL & Statik Selektah — “Terminally Ill”:

Tracklisting & Credits For Forever M.C.

  1. ‘Girls Gone Crazy’ feat. Snoop Dogg & Kurupt
  2. ‘Back On Our Shit’ feat. KXNG Crooked & Horseshoe Gang
  3. ‘Assassins Creed’ feat. Tech N9ne, Token & Passionate MC
  4. ‘King Kong’ feat. DMX, Royce Da 5’9″, KXNG Crooked & DJ Statik Selektah
  5. ‘School’ feat. Lupe Fiasco, Talib Kweli, Hus Kingpin & Rozewood
  6. ‘Terminally Ill’ feat. Tech N9ne, KXNG Crooked, Chino XL, Rittz & DJ Statik Selektah
  7. ‘Vendetta’ feat. Ras Kass, Planet Asia, Chuck D & Bronze Nazareth
  8. ‘Bring It Back’ feat. E-40, Mod Sun & Chris Webby
  9. ‘Piranhas’ feat. Wu-Tang Clan
  10. ‘Loyalty’ feat. Kool G Rap, Chris Rivers, Cormega, KXNG Crooked & Whispers
  11. ‘Lights Out’ feat. Hopsin, Passionate MC & The Boy Illinois
  12. .’My Way’ feat. The Game & KXNG Crooked

For More Information: