DJ Premier Produces Apathy’s 3rd Album Single — “The Order” (Music)

Apathy teams up with yet another hip-hop legend in the form of the incomparable DJ Premier. The producer crafts Apathy’s 3rd single “The Order” in his usual Preem fashion while Apathy steps in to bat with his in-your-face bravado laced rhymes and commanding vocals.

“The Order” is the 3rd instant free track available for download off the iTunes’ pre-order for, “The Widow’s Son”. In addition to Preemo, PeteRock, Nottz and PharoaheMonch, the 14 track LP also includes features and production from the likes of M.O.P., CelphTitled, Diabolic, Buckwild, and StuBangas, as well as Ap himself who handles a chunk of the album’s production.

Album Pre-Order : HERE

Album Tracklist:
01. The Spellbook (prod. by Apathy)
02. CHAOS (prod. by Stu Bangas)
03. Never Fall Off (feat. AG & DJ Mekalek) [prod. by Apathy]
04. The Widow’s Son (feat. Ryu) [prod. by Chumzilla] *Additional drums by J-Zone
05. The Order (prod. by DJ Premier)
06. Alien Weaponry (prod. by Nottz)
07. Hypnosis (feat. Brevi) [prod. by Messiah Musik] *Keys by Vertygo
08. I Keep On (feat. Pharoahe Monch) [prod. by Pete Rock]
09. A View of Hell (Hell Of A View) (feat. DJ Eloheem) [prod. by Buckwild]
10. Fist of the North Star (feat. Diabolic & DJ Eloheem) [prod. by Stu Bangas]
11. STOMP RAPPERS (feat. M.O.P., Celph Titled & Chumzilla) [prod. by Apathy]
12. Legend Of The 3rd Degree (feat. Tone Spliff) [prod. by Stu Bangas]
13. Rise and Shine (feat. Locksmith & DJ Mekalek) [prod. by Apathy]
14. Obi Wan (prod. by Smoke The World)