Rock’s (Heltah Skeltah) “FaxMachine” Features M.O.P. (Music)

Rock comes through with his final single called “FaxMachine,”. Which is a hard core jam that would certainly please fans of gully, hard-bodied Hip-Hop.

The all-out banger from Rock features none other than M.O.P and the track is crafted by some wild production from Ford Tuff and Pascal Zumaque, whose beat sounds like an epic fight between the Autobots and Decepticons.

“FaxMachine” is the seventh and final instant grat track available for download off the iTunes’ pre-order for, Rockness A.P. In addition to M.O.P., the 14 track LP includes guest features from Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Ras Kass, Kuniva (of D12), Ron Browz, and more, and is executive produced by Phil Anastasia (of Blood Before Pride). The album is now available for pre-order on CD as well as through the digital retailer of your choice via Digital Déjà Vu Records.

Rockness A.P. drops this Friday, September 22nd.

Pre-Order Rockness A.P. NOW


01. Just Rap
02. Wishin (feat. Kuniva)
03. GW BaG
04. Camp-Wu (feat. Instpectah Deck, Method Man, & Tek & Steele)
05. Rumble for Me (feat. Kofi Black & Ron Browz)
06. O.G.
07. FaxMachine (feat. M.O.P.)
08. The Purge
09. Poof (feat. Buckshot)
10. Declaration (feat. Raekwon, Ras Kass & The Last American B-Boy)
11. Rockness A.P.
12. F.A.M. (feat. Young Noble)
13. Shine Down (feat. Kofi Black)
14. Da Streets Want Blood (Ron Browz Remix)

Keep Up With Rock : TwitterInstagram | Facebook

Twitter: Billy Danze • Lil Fame